Nuestro equipo: 100% para ti.

Alexander Maksimow

CEO

phone +49 2552 9334 0
fax +49 2552 9334 20
 

info@mcairlaids.com

Andreas Schmidt

COO

phone +49 36071 9009 0
fax +49 36071 9009 99
 

info@mcairlaids.com

Arnold Fehringer

Sales Director Food Europe

phone +49 2552 9334 14
fax +49 2552 9334 20
mobile +49 151 57591155

arnold.fehringer@mcairlaids.com

Erik Andersin

Sales Director Nordics & Baltics

mobile +358 405603116

 

erik.andersin@mcairlaids.com

Peter Craig

Sales Manager UK & Ireland

phone +44 1952 813183
mobile +44 7837 169542
 

peter.craig@mcairlaids.com

Fritz Schönhöfer

Sales Manager Spain & France

phone +34 932055928
fax +34 932058069
mobile +34 699441566

fritz.schoenhoefer@mcairlaids.com

Aleksei Dobrõšman

Sales Manager Russia 

mobile +372 506 625 4

 

aleksei.dobrosman@mcairlaids.com

Josef Vukmanic

Sales Manager D & Benelux

phone +49 2552 9334 18
fax +49 2552 9334 20
mobile +49 170 7844771

josef.vukmanic@mcairlaids.com

Przemyslaw Kubiak

Sales Manager Eastern Europe

mobile +48 660 560 545

 

przemyslaw.kubiak@mcairlaids.com

Alexandra Maksimow

Sales Executive & Hygiene Europe

phone +49 2552 9334 29
fax +49 2552 9334 20
mobile +49 172 34 82 040

alexandra.maksimow@mcairlaids.com

Peter Gawley

Sales Director Hygiene

mobile +44 7490 9909 11

 

peter.gawley@mcairlaids.com

Rita Schäfer

Customer Service Manager

phone +49 2552 9334 17
fax +49 2552 9334 20
 

rita.schaefer@mcairlaids.com

Jacqueline Lindenbaum

Customer Service 

phone +49 2552 9334 27
fax +49 2552 9334 20
 

jacqueline.wilhelm@mcairlaids.com

Diana Koch

Customer Service 

phone +49 36071 9009 126 
fax +49 36071 9009 926
 

diana.koch@mcairlaids.com

Peggy Weidemann

Customer Service 

phone +49 36071 9009 129
fax +49 36071 9009 929
 

peggy.weidemann@mcairlaids.com

Theresia Simon

Customer Service 

phone +49 36071 9009 125
fax +49 36071 9009 925
 

theresia.simon@mcairlaids.com

Florian Bode

Customer Service 

phone +49 36071 9009 122
fax +49 36071 9009 922
 

florian.bode@mcairlaids.com

Corinna Buhren

Customer Service 

phone +49 36071 9009 165
fax +49 36071 9009 926
 

corinna.buhren@mcairlaids.com

Paul Maksimow

President

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

paul.maksimow@mcairlaids.com

Jon Tibbs

Vice President

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

jon.tibbs@mcairlaids.com

David Stevenson

Sales Director, North America

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

david.stevenson@mcairlaids.com

Alexandra Maksimow

Sales Manager, South America

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

alexandra.maksimow@mcairlaids.com

Robert Greer

Sales Manager Retail

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

robert.greer@mcairlaids.com

Dwight McKabney

Sales Manager

phone +1 540 352 5050
fax +1 540 352 5766
 

dwight.mckabney@mcairlaids.com

Corporate Head Office Germany

Münsterstr. 61-65
48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: +49 2552 9334 0
Fax: +49 2552 9334 20
info@mcairlaids.com

Germany 1

Zum Eichberg 2

37339 Berlingerode

Tel.: +49 36071 9009 100

Fax: +49 36071 9009 99

info@mcairlaids.com

Germany 2

Steigerstr. 10

59379 Selm 

Tel.: +49 2592 9141 50

Fax: +49 2592 9141 20

USA

McAirlaid's Inc.

180 Corporate Drive

Rocky Mount VA 24151

Tel.: +1 540 352 5050

Fax: +1 540 352 5053

contact@mcairlaids.com

Steigerstr. 10

59379 Selm 

Tel.: +49 2592 9141 50

Fax: +49 2592 9141 20

Münsterstr. 61-65
48565 Steinfurt
Tel.: +49 2552 9334 0
Fax: +49 2552 9334 20
info@mcairlaids.com

McAirlaid's Inc.

180 Corporate Drive

Rocky Mount VA 24151

Tel.: +1 540 352 5050

Fax: +1 540 352 5053

contact@mcairlaids.com

Zum Eichberg 2

37339 Berlingerode

Tel.: +49 36071 9009 100

Fax: +49 36071 9009 99

info@mcairlaids.com